Board of Directors

Members of the Board of Directors of the Clara White Mission embody the spirit of giving to an endeavor that is greater than one’s self. Generously giving of their time, talents and expertise, the members of our Board offer the guidance needed to continue serving the most pressing needs of our community. We welcome their service with profound appreciation.

Kris Mattson
A. J. Vaughan
First Vice President
Second Vice President
Damon Olinto
Carlos Patino
Anita Lerch
George Albert
Voncea Fuller
Christopher Johnson
Donna Maxwell
Kim Perry
Bracy Taylor
Joe Whitaker
Hugh Jetha
Michelle Paul
Chaz Martin
Linda Tassinari